Fremont Nebraska Trapshooting


Welcome to the Valley Trap Range/Fremont Isaac Walton League. One of the premier trap ranges in the midwest, the club features eight traps and a practice trap, great backgrounds, good targets, friendly people and a nice clubhouse. The range also has one of the largest high school teams in Nebraska with about 100 junior high and high school shooters on the Fremont team.

2016 Middaugh ATA Program.

List of Middaugh Winners since 1948

January 2nd winner is Dennis Cozad. He won a Beretta A300 Shotgun.

January 9th winner is Randy Nichelson. He won a Ruger LCP 380

January 16th winner is Nick Miller. He won a Henry Lever Action 22

January 23rd winner is Russ Leedom. He won a Tikka T3 Synthetic 270.

January 30th winner is Grand Ortmier. He won a Springfield DX Pistol 9mm.

February 6th winner is Brady Renter. He won a Ruger 10-22.

February 13th winner is Anthony Crooks. He won a New England Pardner Pump in 12 ga.

February 20th winner is Marshal McCossley. He won a Heritage Rough Rider Combo 22

February 27th winner is AJ Zepeda. He won a Ruger LC 9mm

March 6th winner is Christopher Hayner. He won a High Point JCP 40 S&W.

March 13th winner is Kyle Whitfield. He won a Remington 870 Express 12 ga 3".

March 20th winner is Michael Shea. He won a Ruger LCR 38 Special.

March 27th winner is Shawn Thurlow. He won a Henry Goldenbow 22.

April 3rd winner is Joe Bird. He won a Victory 22.

April 10th winner is Margie Mulder. She won a Ruger American 6.5 Carbine.

April 17th winner is Steve Lingle. He won a Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm.

April 24th winner is Steven Novak. He won a Savage Axis with Scope in 243.

May 1st winner is Jamison Baird. He won a Mossberg 702 Plinkster .22.

May 8th winner is Chris Hohfeld. He won a Ruger SR40 Pistol

May 15th winner is Mike Hurst. He won a Remington 870 Express.


Trapshooting sign


History of the Club    Schedule of Events   League Information    Map to Club    Membership Info   

© 2014 Valley Trap Range